Hi, I joined Wealthy Affiliate several years ago for a very short period of time. I needed to earn money quickly and didn’t have enough knowledge to know that creating a business took much time. I couldn’t afford to continue with the program. My priorities have changed and God has blessed me enough that I am now able to afford the program. I would like to re-join with the monthly plan for a couple of months before I take the yearly plunge. Am I able to get the $19.00 first month fee or do I have to start at $49.00?
Later on, I managed to earn more money from Walmart.com as an affiliate and joined commission junction and other affiliate networks to earn more money in affiliate marketing. the one part I really find challenging is creating rich content for my site every day or every other day. This is when I focus on other things such as YouTube video marketing, writing periodicals online, and so on. But nevertheless, joining a multiple affiliate networks is good for anyone to do because you want to create diversify sources of income. Just be mindful that when you join multiple affiliate networks you’re not only keeping in touch regularly with the affiliate managers you partner with through those specific affiliate programs, assure also asking them questions often about how to create effective affiliate landing pages,, informative YouTube videos with your affiliate link in them, as well as asking your affiliate manager to offer any other kind of promotional tactics you can use to increase your affiliate commission potential. I am sick and tired of hearing some people say they never earn one dime in affiliate marketing. That’s absolutely nonsense because they’re lazy and don’t bother to do the extra work. If you’re building relationships with your target audience and affiliate managers, creating content for your site and engaging YouTube videos daily or every other day, and staying active with other marketers in the affiliate marketing community, there’s no reason for you to fail.. Simple as that!
Make money selling handmade crafts if you love being creative. Turn your hobby into a side business. Whether it’s homemade candles, friendship bracelets, or pretty cards, sell your crafts at a local craft fair, farmer’s market, or online on Etsy. Price your goods by considering how much you spent on materials and how long it took you to make each product.[7]
Yes, there are many drop shippers within Wealthy Affiliate. What you promote at the end of the day is up to you, whether you are dropshipping, completely ad drive using platforms like Adsense or Mediavine, affiliate marketing, or running an ecommerce store, Wealthy Affiliate can facilitate and help you with ALL aspects of your business. Not just the education, but the websites/hosting, research and development, mentoring and networking, live weekly classes (they just had a month of ecommerce training), and of course your ability to get help when you ned it.
So yes, you can be successful. Wealthy Affiliate will help you with every aspect of your content creation, including how to structure content, how to write in a way that converts/ranks, and they even provide you with an awesome writing platform called SiteContent that will speed up the writing process drastically and check all grammar/spelling (along with a lot more).
If you do decide to promote Wealthy Affiliate, there are additional perks. For example, anyone who sells 299 subscriptions from January to December gets invited to the Wealthy Affiliate Super Affiliate Conference. There is no way to get into this conference unless you make 299 sales. Absolutely everything is paid for from the flight to the hotel room to entertainment and AMAZING food. Here’s a quick video I made showing some of the highlights.
Affiliate marketing has now invaded Hollywood? We know it invaded US politics in Washington as some politicians (current and retired) are silent affiliate marketers or in MLM. Maybe we can look forward to hearing in the next few years about more celebrities going from actors and actresses to home-based affiliate marketers. Wouldn’t that be something?
If you do decide to promote Wealthy Affiliate, there are additional perks. For example, anyone who sells 299 subscriptions from January to December gets invited to the Wealthy Affiliate Super Affiliate Conference. There is no way to get into this conference unless you make 299 sales. Absolutely everything is paid for from the flight to the hotel room to entertainment and AMAZING food. Here’s a quick video I made showing some of the highlights.
Hunt for under-priced used books that you can sell online. Download an app that reads ISBN numbers so you can scan the barcodes on books. This will pull up the book’s current price on Amazon so you can see if it’s worth trying to resell it. Then, visit used book stores, thrift stores, and garage sales to look for high value books. Post the books for sale online using sites like Amazon or Ebay.[9]
Is this because WP is now blocking outside adds on free accounts? WP recent advised users that ads may appear on free accounts. I saw that WP has a plugin just for Amazon posts, but any plugin requires a business account. In looking at the pay-to-play WP account details, it looks like one has to buy the second level account in order to “monetize your website”.
And finally, I find that it is almost too easy to communicate with people! I love helping people and meeting new people in the industry, but as a successful affiliate marketer, I do get bombarded with so many questions from people I don’t even know. For that reason, I try to keep my responses prioritized by always responding to those who I referred through my affiliate link. Heck, they helped me earn a few bucks, so why shouldn’t they get priority? While this system works, I do sometimes feel bad at my super late response times for many of those trying to get some help.
The downside is that Shopify is only appealing for people who have physical or digital products to sell and have a need to set up a Shopify store, including site hosting, payment processing, and all the other services offered by Shopify. This can significantly narrow the appeal for this affiliate program. But if you can distinguish yourself by educating people on how to use Shopify, how it can benefit their business, and/or make them money, you could potentially big money via the affiliate program. Add in the 2 x monthly fee commission rate, and landing just a few sales of their mid-tier and top-tier products can result in significant earnings.
Now most affiliate programs have strict terms and conditions on how the lead is to be generated. There are also certain methods that are outright banned, such as installing adware or spyware that redirect all search queries for a product to an affiliate's page. Some affiliate marketing programs go as far as to lay out how a product or service is to be discussed in the content before an affiliate link can be validated.
Tutor kids in a subject that you’re an expert at if you like teaching. Think about the classes you do best in at school or the topics you know a lot about. Help out your peers or teach younger kids who want to get a head start before the next school year. Put up fliers around your neighborhood or school with the topics you’re tutoring, the cost, and what services you offer.
These ways of making extra money cover a wide range in terms of compensation and prestige. Check out the options to see what could work for you, keeping tabs on a projected per-hour rate so you can see what would be worth your time. The list is loosely arranged by 1. jobs requiring more skill or expertise, 2. gigs needing less and 3. things you can sell. And if you think of any good options I missed, please let me know in the comments.
You don't need a tool, you need a good strategy. You have few products ready to be sold, so, to complete the process you need a traffic and conversion. You can have some paid traffic from social networks, search engines, forums and other advertising websites. For the conversion you need a well built website and attracting products that your visitors will want to buy.
The average commission rate is $58 per the Shopify website. Shopify’s commissions are paid according to different metrics. For instance, if a referral signs up for the Shopify Plus enterprise plan (the highest tier), the payout is a flat $2,000. Referrals who sign up for the standard plan earn a $598 commission. The payout for a Basic account is $58. Commissions are calculated as follows: you will earn two times the monthly rate but only two months after the user has been a paying customer.
Products are now put in a category. The commission will be based on the category each product has been placed in whether or not the category is correct. For instance, I had a sale for a child riding toy tractor. Instead of it being in toys category which would have only earned me 3%, it was actually placed in lawn and garden category which I then actually earned 8% instead.
There’s a good reason why ClickBank is still a strong contender, however it does tend to focus more on digital products which may be of questionable quality. Yes, the review process is more professional these days, but it’s still primarily focused on selling digital products, especially “how to make money” courses and the like. That being said, there are some genuinely high-quality products on offer, and few affiliate programs are bigger than ClickBank, especially in selling (primarily digital) books.

Refinish old furniture from thrift stores, yard sales, or online ads. Sand down the furniture to smooth out the surfaces and buff off some of the old paint or stain. If you want to restain it, use a lacquer or paint thinner to remove the stain. Then, re-stain the piece. If you plan to repaint it, apply a primer and let it dry. Next, apply at least 2 coats of paint, letting each coat dry for at least 24 hours. If necessary, add new hardware to finish the piece.[13]
JVZoo works exclusively with digital products, primarily e-commerce, online courses, and internet marketing offers. Because there are no limits placed on the number of links, buy buttons, or calls to action on a website, JVZoo can sometimes be somewhat low quality both in terms of offers as well as products. Nonetheless, it has proven itself to be a fierce competitor to companies like ClickBank.
There’s also the fact that Wealthy Affiliate is not and never claims to be a get-rich-quick strategy. You will learn how to build a real, legitimate online business and one that can earn you some serious cash, but just like any other business, it is going to take a lot of time, effort, patience, and support along the way. If you have realistic expectations, are willing to learn from those who have succeeded before you, and you’re willing to put at least 6 months into your business before you see any profits at all, then Wealthy Affiliate is a good place for you.
There is also Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkedIn, and Twitter training for those that want to get social reach. There is paid traffic training, using PPC channels like Facebook Ads, BingAds, and Google Ads. And you can even get help creating and operating VIRAL campaigns which can happen if you create your content in a specific way. This can be a powerful approach as well. 

**Wealthy Affiliate not only has one of the most lucrative affiliate programs online, you are going to be able to interact and work with some of the most successful affiliate marketers in the world. There is beginner to advanced training on how to find affiliate programs and how to effectively convert visitors into “sales” on your website. It will only be a matter of time before you become an expert affiliate marketers yourself.
Affiliate marketing is a very large industry and has become a key source of online income for many thousands of professional bloggers. With more and more online businesses becoming involved in affiliate marketing, more opportunities have arisen for bloggers, like you and I, to make money with their blog. and to ultimately create passive income streams.

Websites and services based on Web 2.0 concepts—blogging and interactive online communities, for example—have impacted the affiliate marketing world as well. These platforms allow improved communication between merchants and affiliates. Web 2.0 platforms have also opened affiliate marketing channels to personal bloggers, writers, and independent website owners. Contextual ads allow publishers with lower levels of web traffic to place affiliate ads on websites.[citation needed]


Shovel driveways and sidewalks in the winter if it snows in your area. Pick a shovel that’s lightweight yet sturdy and has a non-stick blade. Come up with a shoveling strategy, whether it’s working from the top of the driveway to the bottom or going in diagonal lines across the driveway. Push the snow from side to side and only pick it up when you need to avoid wearing yourself out fast.[9]
Companies like Uber and Lyft offer a great opportunity to make some quick cash. You'll need a clean driving record, a fairly new car and the authorization to work wherever it is that you live. If you have all of those things, you can work when it's feasible for you, whether that's in the middle of the day during rush hour, or in the wee hours of the night on a weekend. The choice is yours.
A browser extension is a plug-in that extends the functionality of a web browser. Some extensions are authored using web technologies such as HTML, JavaScript, and CSS. Most modern web browsers have a whole slew of third-party extensions available for download. In recent years, there has been a constant rise in the number of malicious browser extensions flooding the web. Malicious browser extensions will often appear to be legitimate as they seem to originate from vendor websites and come with glowing customer reviews.[32] In the case of affiliate marketing, these malicious extensions are often used to redirect a user’s browser to send fake clicks to websites that are supposedly part of legitimate affiliate marketing programs. Typically, users are completely unaware this is happening other than their browser performance slowing down. Websites end up paying for fake traffic number, and users are unwitting participants in these ad schemes.
Recycle items at the local recycling center if they accept collections. Many recycling sites will pay a small fee per pound of recyclable items. Go around your neighborhood collecting things like glass bottles, soda cans, newspapers, cereal boxes, and milk jugs. Have your parents drive you to the nearest recycling center and turn in your haul in exchange for money.[17]
In 1994, Tobin launched a beta version of PC Flowers & Gifts on the Internet in cooperation with IBM, who owned half of Prodigy.[10] By 1995 PC Flowers & Gifts had launched a commercial version of the website and had 2,600 affiliate marketing partners on the World Wide Web. Tobin applied for a patent on tracking and affiliate marketing on January 22, 1996, and was issued U.S. Patent number 6,141,666 on Oct 31, 2000. Tobin also received Japanese Patent number 4021941 on Oct 5, 2007, and U.S. Patent number 7,505,913 on Mar 17, 2009, for affiliate marketing and tracking.[11] In July 1998 PC Flowers and Gifts merged with Fingerhut and Federated Department Stores.[12]
The primary purpose of any review, including this review of Wealthy Affiliate, is to help you decide if you should or should not sign up or purchase something. For starters, since you can sign up for a free account at Wealthy Affiliate, I think that is a no-brainer way to go. Don’t take my word or anyone else’s word for it, go see for yourself! There is no credit card required or anything like that. It’s completely free to try.
Bad product picks could hurt your brand. Chances are good that if you’re including an affiliate link in your content, then you’re willing to put your full support behind the product. However, if the reputation of that product should sour with the public and you fail to catch it, that recommendation of an untrustworthy product could hurt your brand.

ClickBank allows you to join for free, and the approval process is virtually automatic, so it’s a great choice for people entering the affiliated game for the first time. ClickBank has a ton of information, including FAQs, walk-throughs, and videos available, so the barrier to entry is quite low. There’s also a (paid) program called ClickBank University with courses and assistance from experienced marketers.


Yes, there are many drop shippers within Wealthy Affiliate. What you promote at the end of the day is up to you, whether you are dropshipping, completely ad drive using platforms like Adsense or Mediavine, affiliate marketing, or running an ecommerce store, Wealthy Affiliate can facilitate and help you with ALL aspects of your business. Not just the education, but the websites/hosting, research and development, mentoring and networking, live weekly classes (they just had a month of ecommerce training), and of course your ability to get help when you ned it.
JVZoo works exclusively with digital products, primarily e-commerce, online courses, and internet marketing offers. Because there are no limits placed on the number of links, buy buttons, or calls to action on a website, JVZoo can sometimes be somewhat low quality both in terms of offers as well as products. Nonetheless, it has proven itself to be a fierce competitor to companies like ClickBank.
Set up a website. Professional or business websites can also use the Affiliate program. However, they are best used with people who do not sell similar products on their website, since Amazon's marketplace can drive business away. If you have a website promoting different products, a club, a non-profit or a service, then you can recommend quality products on your site and make money doing it.

While these models have diminished in mature e-commerce and online advertising markets they are still prevalent in some more nascent industries. China is one example where Affiliate Marketing does not overtly resemble the same model in the West. With many affiliates being paid a flat "Cost Per Day" with some networks offering Cost Per Click or CPM.


^ Shashank SHEKHAR (2009-06-29). "Online Marketing System: Affiliate marketing". Feed Money.com. Archived from the original on 2011-05-15. Retrieved 2011-04-20. During November 1994, CDNOW released its BuyWeb program. With this program CDNOW was the first non-adult website to launch the concept of an affiliate or associate program with its idea of click-through purchasing.
He is the co-founder of Neil Patel Digital. The Wall Street Journal calls him a top influencer on the web, Forbes says he is one of the top 10 marketers, and Entrepreneur Magazine says he created one of the 100 most brilliant companies. Neil is a New York Times bestselling author and was recognized as a top 100 entrepreneur under the age of 30 by President Obama and a top 100 entrepreneur under the age of 35 by the United Nations.
Cost per click was more common in the early days of affiliate marketing but has diminished in use over time due to click fraud issues very similar to the click fraud issues modern search engines are facing today. Contextual advertising programs are not considered in the statistic pertaining to the diminished use of cost per click, as it is uncertain if contextual advertising can be considered affiliate marketing.

This is like a free graduate level college course every month available just for the reading. And unlike most college professors, these guys and gals are actually earning in the real world. Michelle made well over a million USD last year from mainly affiliate programs,AFTER she paid her running expenses and US taxes. She sure didn't do it by reviewing bicycle pedals 😉


Amazon makes it fairly easy to list and sell old books, games and devices on its marketplace. You can make more than just a few bucks If you have pricey textbooks from college. Be sure the books are in good condition. You'll get negative reviews if you attempt to sell books that are falling apart or games that are scratched up. Remember, be upfront about any defects, no matter how small they might be and no matter how few people might readily notice it. 

There’s a good reason why ClickBank is still a strong contender, however it does tend to focus more on digital products which may be of questionable quality. Yes, the review process is more professional these days, but it’s still primarily focused on selling digital products, especially “how to make money” courses and the like. That being said, there are some genuinely high-quality products on offer, and few affiliate programs are bigger than ClickBank, especially in selling (primarily digital) books.
You could try advertising more, for example, by putting up signs around the neighborhood, posting about it on social media, or having people you know spread the word. You could also try doing it in a different neighborhood that might have friendlier people, or do it in a time and place where there's likely to be a lot of people walking around the area (e.g., near a church before the end of a mass).
Websites like Care.com connect parents with babysitters. The company does all the background checking and other due diligence to put parents' minds at ease. Of course, you can appeal directly to people in your personal network, but if you're looking to generate recurring revenue sign up with a site marketing to parents looking for child care services.
In 1994, Tobin launched a beta version of PC Flowers & Gifts on the Internet in cooperation with IBM, who owned half of Prodigy.[10] By 1995 PC Flowers & Gifts had launched a commercial version of the website and had 2,600 affiliate marketing partners on the World Wide Web. Tobin applied for a patent on tracking and affiliate marketing on January 22, 1996, and was issued U.S. Patent number 6,141,666 on Oct 31, 2000. Tobin also received Japanese Patent number 4021941 on Oct 5, 2007, and U.S. Patent number 7,505,913 on Mar 17, 2009, for affiliate marketing and tracking.[11] In July 1998 PC Flowers and Gifts merged with Fingerhut and Federated Department Stores.[12]

Needless to say, I was blown away pretty quickly. Even by signing up for their free membership option, it was very apparent that Wealthy Affiliate does things differently. The community, recorded training, live ongoing weekly training sessions, live chat and support options, and business-like approach for beginners to pros alike really blew my mind.
Can you run a successful business by only using the free membership option at Wealthy Affiliate? Well, you can, but I wouldn’t recommend it. Instead, I recommend you sign up for the free Wealthy Affiliate membership as a way to try things out. Honestly, the free membership is set up to be a bit of a teaser to get you to sign up for premium eventually, but most of us expect that going in. What’s nice about it is you can judge for yourself, based on the free membership, whether it is worth it for you to sign up for premium. Ultimately, only you can decide if Wealthy Affiliate is high quality or not. You will get more than enough of an idea by signing up for their free membership option. On average, about 1 in every eight people upgrade to a premium membership.

There are SO MANY success stories on Wealthy Affiliate, these are just some of the ones I found. One thing you’ll notice is that most of these success stories are NOT making money by promoting Wealthy Affiliate. They are promoting an array of other products and services. Wealthy Affiliate teaches you how to promote nearly any product or service in nearly any industry. That’s the beauty of it. Wealthy Affiliate does offer a fantastic affiliate program (which I am a part of), but there are so many other things you can promote once you go through the training.
Français: gagner de l’argent (pour les enfants et les ados), Español: ganar dinero siendo niño, Português: Ganhar Dinheiro (para Crianças), Italiano: Guadagnare dei Soldi (per Ragazzini), Deutsch: Als Kind Geld verdienen, Русский: детям заработать деньги, Nederlands: Als kind geld verdienen, 中文: 赚取零花钱(针对小朋友), Čeština: Jak si vydělat peníze (pro děti), العربية: كسب الأطفال للأموال, ไทย: สร้างรายได้สำหรับเด็ก, Tiếng Việt: Kiếm tiền (dành cho trẻ em), Bahasa Indonesia: Menghasilkan Uang (untuk Remaja)

If you do decide to promote Wealthy Affiliate, there are additional perks. For example, anyone who sells 299 subscriptions from January to December gets invited to the Wealthy Affiliate Super Affiliate Conference. There is no way to get into this conference unless you make 299 sales. Absolutely everything is paid for from the flight to the hotel room to entertainment and AMAZING food. Here’s a quick video I made showing some of the highlights.
If you wish you had a little more money in your pocket, you’re not alone. Fortunately, you have a variety of options when it comes to making money. Doing odd jobs is a quick and easy way to earn money. Similarly, reselling items or selling items you make can earn you extra cash. As another option, earn money online by writing a blog, freelancing, or doing online surveys.
You could try advertising more, for example, by putting up signs around the neighborhood, posting about it on social media, or having people you know spread the word. You could also try doing it in a different neighborhood that might have friendlier people, or do it in a time and place where there's likely to be a lot of people walking around the area (e.g., near a church before the end of a mass).
The biggest reason I love recommending Wealthy Affiliate to new affiliate marketers is because it literally provides EVERYTHING you will ever need. You don’t need to buy a domain name in one place then get hosting in another place while you sign up for training at yet another place. Everything you need is in one spot, for one consistent monthly cost. Plus, they don’t just provide the tools, but they give step-by-step training instructions on how to use all the tools properly. If you still don’t understand something, just ask the community or go into live chat, and you could get an answer in literally seconds.

Affiliates can be found all around the business world. In corporate securities and capital markets, executive officers, directors, large stockholders, subsidiaries, parent entities, and sister companies are affiliates of other companies. Two entities may be affiliates if one owns less than a majority of voting stock in the other. For instance, Bank of America has a number of different affiliates around the world including US Trust and Merrill Lynch.
My tip: Have one main credit card. Have a second one that you use for necessities – such as groceries or gas – that offers rewards for those purchases (a lot of cards do) and set the second one on auto-pay. You should be able to pay off a smaller amount on auto-pay if it is a necessity. If you think you cannot, then you may need to cut down a lot on expenses.
Rake yards in autumn if you live where leaves fall. Grab a rake and a few large trash bags and go from house to house offering your services. Ask your neighbors what areas of their lawn they want raked and where you should put the leaves, like on the curb for collection or dumped in a wooded area behind their house. Rake leaves into a large pile, then stuff them into a trash bag and tie it closed.

Armaan's approach is simplicity. He takes us through the Amazon Affiliate Program basics, then right into his strategies for content and backlinks. He could have stopped there - his methods are simple, down-to-earth, very common sense. But he added on seven tips on conversion that any reader, IM newbie or old hand, can use as valuable tools in their online business. Did I say this book is gold? Nix that..it is GREEN! Evergreen! Everybit as useful and up-to-date as the day he wrote it. Thank you Armaan. OH! I almost didn't mention the giveaway at the end!!
28. Subscription – If you think of something valuable (newsletter, online magazine, etc.) that you can consistently offer on a certain basis (weekly, monthly, etc.), you may want to offer a subscription service. This could be a fee charged each time your product is sent out or on a monthly basis. Either way, this has to be something that your customers can only get by subscribing to your website.
I finally decide to go premium with WA earlier this year and even though I’ve just now chosen a niche, I can officially say that through all of the ups and downs, everyone in the community has been super supportive and so encouraging. Another thing I love about WA is that no matter where I am in my blogging journey, I can always count on an answer from the community or I can always go back and refresh my memory with the training that’s provided. I’m looking forward to seeing how far I can go and I love that I have so much time to work on my site now, since I’ve cut my hours at work and already purchased the yearly membership.
Rake yards in autumn if you live where leaves fall. Grab a rake and a few large trash bags and go from house to house offering your services. Ask your neighbors what areas of their lawn they want raked and where you should put the leaves, like on the curb for collection or dumped in a wooded area behind their house. Rake leaves into a large pile, then stuff them into a trash bag and tie it closed.

Hi and thanks for sharing your experiences with Wealthy Affiliate. I agree with your points about the great coaching and the huge value for money that they offer you is unbeatable. They give you such a great confidence that they can teach you to be a successful affiliate marketer, and the community style support you have access to is truly a special benefit. Thanks again, Kenny
I agree with all the points you have mentioned. Talking about zero upsells, for instance, the best thing online, is setting aside a budget, and being able to respect that budget without exploding it. This is the amazing part about Wealthy Affiliate. You can plan 2,3,or even 4 years in advance and that budget will still be very relevant and applicable.
This may sound to good to be true? It’s not. From my own experience I can confirm 100% of what you said. Sure, the work is on you and nobody will do that for you. But you can be sure to get the best training, support, community – you name it, to start out in affiliate marketing. WA not only makes no up-sell, they actually provide a down-sell with their 1-year membership which comes for a special price. 
Recent corporate changes and folding 2Checkout into a larger company that is involved in payment processing and e-commerce means that the affiliate program can sometimes feel somewhat neglected. But the ability to generate custom coupon codes and the comprehensive knowledge base make 2Checkout a good option for experienced affiliates with an established user base. But if you’re just entering the affiliate field for the first time, 2Checkout might not be where you want to start.

The one thing to be aware of with WordPress Amazon affiliate plugins is that you don’t want to use one that offers link cloaking. This is a method used to protect affiliates from a threat known as affiliate link hijacking. However, Amazon expressly forbids the cloaking of their links, so you’ll want to avoid plugins that do that or always be sure to disable that functionality if they give you the option.
There’s also the fact that Wealthy Affiliate is not and never claims to be a get-rich-quick strategy. You will learn how to build a real, legitimate online business and one that can earn you some serious cash, but just like any other business, it is going to take a lot of time, effort, patience, and support along the way. If you have realistic expectations, are willing to learn from those who have succeeded before you, and you’re willing to put at least 6 months into your business before you see any profits at all, then Wealthy Affiliate is a good place for you.
18. CraigsList – Some things don’t ship very well. Other things may make you feel uncomfortable to sell to someone across the country. Anytime you’re selling a large item or something you just don’t want to ship, Craigslist is a great place to go. It’s simple to list your item (again, take good pictures!). If you don’t like the idea of putting your phone number out there, the interested individual can send you a message to your inbox without even getting your email address.
Hi, Jamie! Very good list. I needed something like this for 2018 so that I know what to target in the future blogs I create. As for now, I’m comfortable using SiteGround affiliate network and it’s pretty good actually. Their hosting service is pretty much the best considered its price. I’ve tried others but SiteGround stands out. I’ll also try new affiliate networks, something from the list you have just provided. I think Amazon is too saturated at the moment, and I need a better network. 2018 will be interesting indeed.
Want to know a little secret about this site? When I first started this site, I only planned on monetizing by selling my OWN affiliate marketer training course. About halfway through creating my course, I realized that I would never be able to provide the type of quality product I intended. Even if I could, it would become outdated so fast that in just a couple years, I wouldn’t be able to sell it anymore.
Yesterday I earned $506.03 from Amazon. It was actually a pretty good day, higher than average. One might think the higher than normal figure came from selling some big ticket items but that wasn’t the case. The highest commission for the day was a $21.34 commission. The vast majority of the sales were books sold from my list of photography books, which we promoted on social media recently.
×